Council Clerk

Sally Walmesley: 01763 852137

Parish Council Meeting Dates


 Tuesday 9th July 2019  Parish Council  Meeting - 19:30 hrs Village Hall

Parish Council Latest Meeting Minutes & Agendas

10th December 2019 Parish Council Meeting Minutes

14th January 2020 Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Minutes for previous meetings can be found on the Parish Council Miniutes Archive page of this site - click here

 Parish Council Notices

Any notices (other than meeting agendas and minutes) which the Parish Council have a legal or regulatory obligation to post for public view will have links in this section. The full doucments will also be placed on the Village notice boards.

Notice of conclusion of External Audit 2018-19

Conclusion of External Audit Report  2018-19

Annual Return 2018-19

Unaudited Annual  Financial Audit Report 2018/19

 Audit Public Notice  2018/19

Litlington Parish Council Privacy Notice for Residents and Members of the Public July 2018

Your Parish Council Members

NamePositionTelephone NumberAreas of Responsibility
Lisa Wiltshire Chairperson n/a Recreation Centre
James Bathmaker n/a SpeedWatch, Parish Post Liaison
Stephen Gray n/a .
David Sharp n/a Police liaison, Recreation Centre, Mobile Warden, Townlands charity, Cemetery
Nick Jones n/a Parish Plan, Tree Warden
Linda Williams n/a Playground Equipment & Cemetery, Recreation Centre, Village Hall
Geoff Barlow n/a Parish Paths
Sass Pledger n/a Parish Plan

Your other Local Authority and Government Representatives


South Cambridgeshire Council

Please note there are two councilors representing our village on South Cambridgeshire Council:-

Nigel Cathcart                                                                                       Email:

David McCraith                                                                                    Email:

Cambridgeshire County Council

Susan van de Ven                                                                                 Email:

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Mayor

James Palmer                                                                                          Email:   Tba

Cambridgeshire Police Commisioner

Jason Ablewhite                                                                                   Email:

Member of Parliament

Heidi Allen                                                                        Email:


Department for Communities and Local Government  (DCLG)


Click here to go to the DCLG website

Members of European Parliament

Please note there are seven MEPs for the Eastern Region which includes South Cambridgeshire.

Patrick O'Flynn                                  Email:

Alex Mayer                                           Email:

Stuart Agnew                                      Email:

Geoffrey Van Orden                       Email:

Tim Aker                                                Email:

David Campbell Bannerman      Email:

John Flack                                             Email: